Food and Nutrition in Islam
Why Pork is Haraam in Islam
Aginomoto (Japanese food seasoning) contains pig enzymes
Haraam Halaal discussion between two people
Kelloggs Items contains pork elements
Food Codes to Avoid - An article in Urdu
Pork - The other white meat
Four Products banned because of pork contents
Islamic Zabeeha - Humane Slaughter, Hygenic Meat